Tella Twine


Member
Joined Mar 27 2014
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
44 years old
Oklahoma
Site Memberships

NGI Online

Recent Activity
About Me

Hi!, I am looking to start a family in SL. I have adopted before, quite awhile back.  I am laid back, easy going, creative, funny (well I think I am funny anyway) and I do my best to make SL fun and enjoyable every single day. And yes I am on everyday usually from around Noon slt - Midnight slt. I am very open and honest. And once I get to know you I will share beyond SL and Skype. I am looking for forever...or since SL tends to but in sometimes..your forever SL. This simply means once you are family to me it is forever. Even if RL calls you away, or something happens you can't be in SL as much...that kind of thing. And another thing to mention is I am bi. I am currently single and I am very picky who I date. But just be aware that if in the future I fond that special someone, it could be male or female. 

Now on to what I think a good fit would be. I can get busy in SL sometimes, and would a kid that has a hobby of their own would be good I think.  Or someone that is understanding. I can always communicate via IM. So, then, I am probably the world's worst Rp'er..but I do love to RP meals, storytime, adventures, holidays and more. So if your willing to be a little lax on the Rp I am the one! I mean...you will be talked to like your my child and such just not a whole lotta /me stuff. Ok next... I like to be differant and creative. I have been known to make a whole house out of a garden...this means no walls or roofs...just you and beautiful nature! Just like to be creative and off the normal path! If you find this intriguing... I may be the one! And then..... I feel I would do best with kids 7ish ish - 18. Let me explain something here... If you are 18 and my child and live on my land there are rules. Not many but the ones there are are important. If you are the kind of kid that doesn't respect rules...well I am not the one. You may ask why 7ish and up? I don't do well with baby talk. A lil is fine but I am blonde and get confused easily LOL. And even more... I would like a kid that is on approxamatly the same times as me.. does not have to be the whole time...but in the ballpark would be nice. And last but not least, well sorta, I am looking to adopt 2...yes I said 2 kids. They do not have to be siblings already. Or they can be twins. I am open either way. I am also open to boys or girls. But I please ask that you are human.... no disrespect.... just my prefrence.

Note about alts: I do not mind if you have alts. You can choose to share them with me or not, but I just ask you are honest. I myself have 3 alts...1 is a bank, and 2 are models for my shop. And once I get to know you will gladly share them with you!

Hmmmm how many words will this ting hold?

Anyway I think that is about it. Please feel free to IM me in-world, but if I am off-line do drop me a NC becuase I get capped!

Happy family finding! Wish you all loads of luck!

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments